Welcome to Shenzhen Meiruike Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Message | About us | Chinese Tel:400-876-9388
CN
美瑞克电子

Contact information

SHENZHEN MEIRUIKE ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Tel:400-876-9388

Tel:0755-28604516
Mail:sales@chinarek.com

Address:1201, Building B7, Lilang International Jewelry Industrial Park, No. 31, Bulan Road,Xialilang community, Nanwan Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

Follow us

 

Bus scheme

Take bus No. 322, 977, 980, M150, M192, M224, M227, M273, M300, M301, M311, M324, M329, M363, M402, M403, M404, M491, M508, M547, M565, M589, Gaofeng special line No. 181, gaokuai bus No. 81 to "LiLang International Jewelry Park", Walk to 1201, building B7 to our company.

Metro plan

① Take subway line 3 to exit D of danzhutou, walk to bus stop 2 of danzhutou subway station, then take bus M324, M329 and M491 to "LiLang International Jewelry Park" station, and walk to 1201, building B7 of the park to our company.
② Take Metro Line 3 to entrance A1 of Dafen metro station, walk to bus station 2 of Dafen metro station, then take bus routes such as M363, M589 and M508 to get off at "LiLang International Jewelry Park", and walk to 1201, building B7 of the park to our company.
③ Take subway line 10 to exit b of liangmaoshan subway station, and walk to 1201, building B7, LiLang International Jewelry park to our company.
④ Take Metro Line 10 to LiLang metro station, walk to the bus station of LiLang metro station, take bus routes such as M589, 322, M300 and M301 to LiLang International Jewelry Park Station, and walk to 1201, building B7 of the park to our company.

Driving plan

Navigate to building B7 of LiLang International Jewelry park.

Online message


荣誉证书

Talent Concept

Copyright © 2020 Shenzhen Meiruike Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备07050961号-1 网站建设:深圳北易
美瑞克电子
美瑞克电子
美瑞克电子

Follow us

美瑞克电子
400-876-9388
美瑞克电子

欢迎进入深圳市美瑞克电子科技有限公司官网
在线留言 | 关于我们 | English服务热线:400-876-9388
美瑞克电子

联系方式

Contact information

深圳市美瑞克电子科技有限公司

电 话:400-876-9388
赵小姐15099909019

售后专线:0755-28604516/18928481057 周小姐
官方邮箱:sales@chinarek.com

地址:深圳市龙岗区南湾街道布澜路31号李朗国际珠宝产业园B7栋12楼(西7号专梯)

官方微信关注我们

 

公交车方案

乘坐:322路、977路、980路、M150路、M192路、M224路、M227路、M273路、M300路、M301路、 M311路、M324路、M329路、M363路、M402路、M403路、M404路、M491路、M508路、M547路、 M565路、M589路、高峰专线181号、高快巴士81路等公交路线至“李朗国际珠宝园”站下车,步行至园区 B7栋1201到本公司。

地铁方案

①乘坐地铁3号线至丹竹头D出口,步行至丹竹头地铁站2公交站,然后乘坐M324路、M329路、M491路至 “李朗国际珠宝园”站下车,步行至园区B7栋1201到本公司。
②乘坐地铁3号线至大芬地铁站-A1口,步行至大芬地铁站2公交站,然后乘坐M363路、M589路、M508路 等公交路线至“李朗国际珠宝园”站下车,步行至园区B7栋1201到本公司。
③乘坐地铁10号线至凉帽山地铁站B出口,步行至李朗国际珠宝园B7栋1201到本公司。
④乘坐地铁10号线至上李朗地铁站,步行至上李朗地铁站公交站,乘坐M589路、322路、M300路、M301 路等公交路线至李朗国际珠宝园”站下车,步行至园区B7栋1201到本公司。

行车方案

导航“李朗国际珠宝园B7栋”即可。

在线留言

Online message


荣誉证书

Honor Certificate

版权所有:深圳市美瑞克电子科技有限公司|绝缘电阻测试仪厂家,品牌型号,使用方法   粤ICP备20069383号  网站建设:深圳北易
美瑞克电子
美瑞克电子
美瑞克电子

关注我们

美瑞克电子
400-876-9388
美瑞克电子